产品

优质宠物食品

De Haan Petfood 生产多种用于湿狗和猫食的优质产品,包括 Private Label,可以在世界各地的不同国家/地区使用。 我们所有的产品均提供三种尺寸的罐头和多种口味。 除了我们的Rokus品牌,我们还可以提供各种 Fancy Brands.

狗和猫

韩国

肉汁中的肉块罐头,口味广泛,使用寿命长。 高品质,价格合理。 Rokus罐头食品是一顿健康,完整的餐点,由美味的肉类和最好的食材制成。 它为您的狗或猫提供了享受冒险生活所需的所有营养,维生素和微量元素。

private label

为了满足客户的需求,我们生产并提供具有竞争力的产品 Private Label 物超所值的产品。 这使我们的零售客户能够为其四脚客户提供优质产品,同时保留相对于国际品牌产品实现更高利润的潜力。 

FANCY BRANDS

对于喜欢花式品牌的客户,我们提供具有竞争力价格的多种优质湿宠物食品。 我们减少几种口味的猫狗食物。 这些产品可确保您的宠物得到应得的饭菜。

PRODUCTS

high quality petfood

De Haan Petfood produces several high-quality products for wet dog and cat food, branded and Private Label, that are available in various countries around the world. All our products are offered in three sizes of cans and in a variety of flavors. In addition to our Rokus brand, we can provide a variety of Fancy Brands.

DOG AND CAT

ROKUS

Canned meat chunks in gravy in a broad range of flavors and for distinctive life stages. Top quality at a reasonable price. Rokus canned food is a healthy, complete meal prepared with delicious meat and the best ingredients. It provides your dog or cat with all the nutrients, vitamins and trace elements needed to enjoy an adventurous life.

private label

To meet the needs of our customers, we produce and deliver competitive Private Label products with an excellent price-value ratio. This enables our retail customers to offer a quality product to their clientele while retaining the potential to realize higher margins relative to international brand products. 

FANCY BRANDS

For customers that appreciate a Fancy Brand, we offer several ranges of good quality wet pet food at competitive prices. We produce several types of flavors dog and cat food. These products ensure that your pet gets the meal it deserves.