公司

DE HAAN PETFOOD

总部位于荷兰Nieuwkoop, De Haan Petfood 生产高品质肉汁形式的湿狗和猫食。 De Haan Petfood成立于1960年代的创新公司,不断开发满足健康狗和猫食品要求以及“宠物父母”特定愿望的新概念。 的基本价值 De Haan Petfood 是质量,可靠性,透明度和可持续性。

质量可靠

从原材料到成品的整个生产过程均受到不间断的监控,以确保最佳的质量。 作为一家注册的宠物食品生产厂,大多数出口市场都近在咫尺,并且该团队每天都在参与出口法规。 De Haan Petfood 还是该组织的活跃成员 荷兰工业协会 (NVG)是荷兰宠物食品制造商和进口商的贸易协会。 NVG隶属于FEDIAF,FEDIAF是代表欧洲宠物食品行业的贸易机构。 

生产

从空的金属罐开始,全自动生产过程非常卫生且高效组织。 一次性贴标,包装和码垛产品。 在整个过程中 De Haan Petfood 确保其废料得到很好的回收利用或再利用。

运送到世界各地

位于鹿特丹和阿姆斯特丹之间,可轻松到达所有主要高速公路,无论在欧洲还是在世界其他地方,任何出口市场都可触及。 我们很高兴利用我们的经验来帮助我们的合作伙伴安排必要的运输文件。

经验要求

我们的团队由经验丰富且积极进取的人员组成。 我们共同努力,以可持续的方式生产定性和诚实的产品。 我们始终愿意分享我们的经验,并帮助我们的合作伙伴为最终客户实现最佳。

COMPANY

DE HAAN PETFOOD

Based in Nieuwkoop, The Netherlands, De Haan Petfood produces wet dog and cat food, in the form of high-quality meat chunks in gravy. De Haan Petfood, established in the 1960’s, is an innovative company constantly developing new concepts that meet the requirements for healthy dog and cat food and the specific wishes of their “pet parents”. The fundamental values of De Haan Petfood are quality, reliability, transparency and sustainability.

Reliable quality

The entire production process, from raw materials to finished product, is constantly monitored to guarantee optimal quality. As a registered pet food production plant, most export markets are within reach and the team is involved in export regulations on a daily basis. De Haan Petfood is also an active member of the Nederlandse Voedingsindustrie Gezelschapsdieren (NVG), the trade association of pet food manufacturers and importers in The Netherlands. NVG  resides under FEDIAF, the trade body representing the European pet food industry. 

Production

Starting with empty metal cans, the fully automated production process is extremely hygienic and efficiently organized. The products are labeled, packaged and palletized in one go. Throughout the process, De Haan Petfood makes sure their waste materials are well recycled or re-used.

shipping all over the world

Located between Rotterdam and Amsterdam, with easy access to all major highways, any export market is within reach, whether in Europe or elsewhere in the world. We are happy to use our experience to help our partners arrange the necessary shipping documents.

EXPERIENCE

Our team consists of experienced and motivated people. Together we strive for qualitative and honest products, that are produced in a sustainable manner.  We are always willing to share our experience and help our partners to achieve the best for the final customer.